top of page
  • Writer's pictureTerri Adams

Trophy Winners 2022

Our Trophy winners for 2022 are as follows

Cadet: 1st Travis Rose 2nd Eva Morris Mini Max: 1st Jack West 2nd Wilf Butler 3rd Lucas Howell Junior Max: 1st Finn Smith 2nd Ben Crossley 3rd Alfie Davies 4th Charles Green Senior Max 1st Maciej Hamera 2nd Ben Page 3rd Jack Goring 177 Max 1st Harrison Crook 177 Masters 1st Ben Johnson

Howard Chapell Trophy - Awarded to Nikita Roberts - Honda Cadet Batcotiques Trophy - Frank Ward - Mini/jnr Max The Matt Percy - Jack Maidment - Senior Max Presidents Cup - Aaron Hickson - Scrutineer The Bob Browning - Jack West - Overall Club Champion

Peter Tarrant Trophy - Pete Whitty - Marshal of the year

Our Trophy Presentation is to be held on the 7th January 2023. 19.00 hrs

Menu has been emailed out, please send in your choices asap


Recent Posts

See All

Save the date! The 2023 CPKC Championship Presentation Evening will be held on the 20th January 2024! The Presentation Evening will be held at: The Quicksilver Mail 168 Hendford Hill, Yeovil, Somerse

bottom of page