top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlex Downes

More Trophies!

Sorry for the wait, some decisions are tough ones!

The committee-appointed trophy winners have been decided and we are happy to announce the following winners!

Peter Tarrant (Marshall of the year)   Gina Corbin

Batcoquics                                                 Sam Hunt

Howie Chapple award                            Jordan Morris

Presidents Trophy                                   James Moorcroft

Bob Browning Trophy                            Thomas Currello-Yeomans

Matt Percy Award                                    Andy Street

Congratulations to all of the 2018 trophy winners.

If you haven’t picked up a ticket for the awards presentation on the 5th January, there is still time. For those who have ordered tickets, bit not submitted choices for food, please do so as soon as you can so we can give the orders to the venue.

5 views0 comments


bottom of page