top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlex Downes

Last Minute Update!

So there has been a last minute Championship Update which has seen a change to the Minimax top 5..

This means that the trohpy winning top 5 in the Minimax Championship are: 1st Callum Voisin 2nd Harri Reynolds 3rd Olly Stevens 4th Lucas Hayden 5th Noah Hadley


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page