top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlex Downes

2021 Trophy Winners

Trophy Presentation this Saturday 29th January at 18.30. Our Trophy winners for 2021 are as follows Cadet: 1st Harrison Whitticombe 2nd Freddie Baker 3rd Jack Price Mini Max: 1st Scott Marsh 2nd Benjamin Bartlett Junior Max: 1st Jez Williams 2nd Daniel Sawyer 3rd Finn Smith 4th Leo Purches 5th George Walker Senior Max 1st Harrison Collins 2nd Harry Gibson 3rd Jordon Morris 4th Rhys Hurd 177 Max 1st Phillip Haworth 2nd Ben Johnson 177 Masters 1st Ian Branfield 2nd Darren Whaley Please email if you wish to attend by Wednesday the latest. Look forward to seeing you there.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page