top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlex Downes

2019 Trophy Winners!

Congratulations, once again, to all of our competitors for another fantastic year!

Don’t forget that our presentation evening is on 11th January at the Quicksilver Mail in Yeovil. Tickets are available and a ticket order form and menu can be found here –

Don’t miss out! Come get your trophy, some great food and better company. If you can’t make it, to collect your trophy, you’ll have another chance to pick it up when we auction them off 😋

Honda Cadet 1st Mason Perren 2nd Hugh Moulton 3rd Maksymilian Solarski 4th Mathew Lambert 5th Scott Marsh

MiniMax 1st Callum Voisin 2nd Harri Reynolds 3rd Olly Stevens 4th Harry Linden 5th Lucas Hayden

Junior Max 1st Tom Adams 2nd Tiernan Rouke 3rd Jack Meakin 4th Daniel Yates

Senior Max 1st Lewis Halliday 2nd Thomas Rotherham 3rd Brandon Hague

177 Max 1st Cole Edwards

177 Masters 1st Darren Whaley 2nd Peter Lockett

Peter Tarrant Memorial award – Brandon Fernley Howie Chapell Award – Amelie Acketts Batcotques Trophy – Cameron Crockett Presidents Cup (Joint) – Tom Adams/Oakley Prior

3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page