top of page
  • Writer's pictureAlex Downes

2015 Trophy Winners Have Been Announced!

With the end of the Championship comes the final event in the CPKC calendar. The Presentation Evening will be held on the evening of Saturday 12th December in the circuits new building. The list of all the 2015 Trophy winners has been published and is available on our Trophy Winners page. If you were in contention, please do check it out to see if you will have one waiting for you.

Tickets are available to all CPKC members and trophy winners free of charge, so make sure you call the circuit on 01935 83713 to book yours! A buffet will also be available so tickets MUST be booked to ensure there is an accurate head count for the food order.

Whilst we usually keep them a secret, trying to get the winners of the honorary trophies to the presentation evening can be a struggle, so the club have decided to publish that list of winners too! Congratulations to Mike ‘Puggy’ Green, Thomas Martin, Luke Barton, Max Tyler and Tommy Foster and we looks forward to seeing you all in December!

2014 Champ Winners
5 views0 comments


bottom of page