top of page
  • Writer's pictureTerri Adams

Trophy Winners 2023

Trophy Winners 2023 are as follows

Honda Cadet

1st Ethan Cossins

2nd Luke Mcgall

3rd Charlie White

Inter Max

1st Rook Thompson

Rotax Cadet

1st Ethan Coupland

Junior Max

1st Jack West

2nd Joshua Withcombe

3rd Lucas Howell

4th Jarick Metters

5th Jasmine Taylor

Senior Max

1st Finn Smith

2nd Cameron Crockett

3rd Jamie Burt

4th Evie Poulain


1st Harrison Crook

2nd Ian Branfield

Prestige Trophy Winners are as follows

Howard Chapell Trophy - Awarded to Rosie Armstrong Senior Max

Batcotiques Trophy -

The Matt Percy - Awarded to Ellis Snow Junior max

Presidents Cup - Awarded to Ben Edward - Clerk

The Bob Browning - Jack West - Overall Club Champion

Peter Tarrant Trophy - Hayden Wright - Marshal of the year

If you wish to attend the meal, please see attached menu and email back choices by 13th January Please could i also ask if you wish to attend but not attend the meal please email with details. email once order forms have been received, i will email details for payment

Look forward to see you there

142 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page