Round 5
12th June
Enter online >
Practice >
Get membership form >
MSUK Covid-19 Info >

Trophy Presentation this Saturday 29th January at 18.30.

Our Trophy winners for 2021 are as follows
1st Harrison Whitticombe
2nd Freddie Baker
3rd Jack Price

Mini Max:
1st Scott Marsh
2nd Benjamin Bartlett

Junior Max:
1st Jez Williams
2nd Daniel Sawyer
3rd Finn Smith
4th Leo Purches
5th George Walker

Senior Max
1st Harrison Collins
2nd Harry Gibson
3rd Jordon Morris
4th Rhys Hurd

177 Max
1st Phillip Haworth
2nd Ben Johnson

177 Masters
1st Ian Branfield
2nd Darren Whaley

Please email comp_sec@claypigeonkartclub.com if you wish to attend by Wednesday the latest.
Look forward to seeing you there.

Posted in News | Comments Off on 2021 Trophy Winners
northwest northeast southwest southeast

Latest Results:

Round 4:
All Results

Wessex Chal.:
All Results

Round 3:
All Results

Results Archive:
All Results

Find CPKC on:

Find CPKC on Facebook
Find CPKC on Youtube
Find CPKC on Twitter

Contact CPKC:

Clay Pigeon Kart Club
Clay Pigeon Raceway
Wardon Hill, Dorchester
Dorset, DT2 9PW

Competition Secretary:
Terri Adams
Tel: 07368 583110 (After 6pm)
Email: comp_sec@claypigeonkartclub.com

The Circuit:

Clay Pigeon Raceway
Wardon Hill, Dorchester
Dorset, DT2 9PW
Tel: 01935 83713
Web: www.claypigeonraceway.com
Email: enquiries@claypigeonraceway.com