Round 1
10th Feb
Get entry form >
Get membership form >

2016 Championship

Here are the standings after the final round of the 2016 Championship.


Honda Cadet

IAME Cadet

Junior Max

Junior TKM

Mini Max

Rotax 177

Senior Max

Senior TKM

The latest Raffle ticket list can be found here

Please see the following table of trophies awarded at this years presentation evening.

Championship Trophies

Class Trophy Winner
Honda Cadet Winner Ollie Tyler
Runner Up Charlie Vaughan
3rd Place Ethan Leader
4th Place Sean Cuss
IAME Cadet Winner Leo Purches
Mini Max Winner Jenson Watts
Runner Up Tom Adams
Junior Rotax Winner Bradley Sheppard
Runner Up Fraser Denoon
Junior TKM Winner Joseph Hocquard
Senior TKM Winner Derek Hunt
Runner Up William Davies
Senior Rotax Winner Thomas Martin
Runner Up Gary Ford
3rd Place Emilia Vincent
Rotax 177 Max Winner Daniel Martin
Runner Up Julian Howell
Rotax 177 Masters Winner Joe Walmsley
Runner Up Steve Nash

Honorary Trophies

John Barton Cameron Crockett
Peter Tarrant Alan Mills
Howie Chappel Tyler Trotter
Batcotiques Andy Ward
Matt Percy Memorial Daniel Martin
Bob Browning Ollie Tyler
The Presidents Cup Tommy Foster

The above trophies will be awarded at the presentation evening on 3rd December 2016.

Latest Results:

Round 10:
All Results

Round 9:
All Results

Round 8:
All Results

Results Archive:
All Results

Find CPKC on:

Find CPKC on Facebook
Find CPKC on Youtube
Find CPKC on Twitter

Contact CPKC:

Clay Pigeon Kart Club
Clay Pigeon Raceway
Wardon Hill, Dorchester
Dorset, DT2 9PW

Competition Secretary:
Paul Skipp
Tel: 07443 956053
Email: comp_sec@claypigeonkartclub.com

The Circuit:

Clay Pigeon Raceway
Wardon Hill, Dorchester
Dorset, DT2 9PW
Tel: 01935 83713
Web: www.claypigeonraceway.com
Email: info@claypigeonraceway.com