Round 2
10th Mar
Get entry form >
Enter online >
Get membership form >

2015 Championship

Here are the final Championship standings for the 2015 Season.
Thank you to all competitors, mechanics, family and friends, and spectators who have made 2015 another fantastic year for karting and the Clay Pigeon Kart Club. We’ll see you in 2016!

Honda Cadet

IAME Cadet

Junior Max

Junior TKM

Mini Max

Rotax 177 Masters

Senior Max

Senior TKM


Congratulations again to all of our 2015 CPKC Championship Drivers and Winners!
Please see the following table of trophies awarded at this years forthcoming presentation evening.

Championship Trophies

Class Trophy Winner
Honda Cadet Winner Benjamin Burgess
Runner Up Harry Garman
3rd Place Jenson Watts
4th Place Harry Newman-Oakley
IAME Cadet Winner Alex Keens
Mini Max Winner Thomas Edmunds
Runner Up Will Uphill
3rd Place Paige Holden
Junior Rotax Winner Matthew Humphries
Runner Up Bradley Sheppard
Junior TKM Winner Ben Huntley
Senior TKM Winner Luke Barton
Runner Up Charlie Bruce-White
Senior Rotax Winner Toby Harlow
Runner Up Shanaka Clay
3rd Place Dan Horsey
Rotax 177 Masters Winner Rob Prince
Runner Up Dene Mann

Honourary Trophies

John Barton Jake Adams
Peter Tarrant Mike ‘Puggy’ Green
Howie Chappel Thomas Martin
Batcotiques Luke Barton
Matt Percy Memorial Max Tyler
Bob Browning Tommy Foster

The above trophies will be awarded at the presentation evening on 12th December 2015. Remember that Tickets are available from the circuit and are free to 2015 CPKC club members. Call 01935 83713 to book yours!

Latest Results:

Round 1:
All Results

Results Archive:
All Results

Find CPKC on:

Find CPKC on Facebook
Find CPKC on Youtube
Find CPKC on Twitter

Contact CPKC:

Clay Pigeon Kart Club
Clay Pigeon Raceway
Wardon Hill, Dorchester
Dorset, DT2 9PW

Competition Secretary:
Paul Skipp
Tel: 07443 956053
Email: comp_sec@claypigeonkartclub.com

The Circuit:

Clay Pigeon Raceway
Wardon Hill, Dorchester
Dorset, DT2 9PW
Tel: 01935 83713
Web: www.claypigeonraceway.com
Email: info@claypigeonraceway.com